BARC SEC Photo of the day


BOSS Racing Ad

2018 Regulations

BARC SEC Modified Saloon Car Championship - 2018 REGULATIONSDownload
Scrapco Avon Intermarque Championship - 2018 REGULATIONSDownload
BARC SEC TinTop Championship - 2018 REGULATIONSDownload

2017 Regulations

Quaife Modified Saloons Championship - 2017 REGULATIONSDownload
Scrapco Avon Intermarque Championship - 2017 REGULATIONSDownload
Quaife Cannons TinTops Championship - 2017 REGULATIONSDownload

2016 Regulations

Avon Intermarque Championship - 2016 REGULATIONSDownload
Motorsport News Saloons Championship - 2016 REGULATIONSDownload
Cannons TinTops Championship - 2016 REGULATIONSDownload
Sevenesque Sports Car Series - 2016 REGULATIONSDownload

2015 Regulations

Motorsport News Saloons Championship - 2015 REGULATIONS Download
Avon Intermarque Championship - 2015 REGULATIONS Download
Cannons TinTops Championship - 2015 REGULATIONS Download
Sevenesque Sports Car Series - 2015 REGULATIONSDownload

2014 Regulations

Sevenesque Sports Car Series - 2014 REGULATIONSDownload
2014 MSA Track Limits RegulationsDownload
Cannons TinTops Championship - 2014 REGULATIONSDownload
Quaife Intermarque Championship supported by Avon Tyres - 2014 REGULATIONSDownload
Quaife Motorsport News Saloons Championship - 2014 REGULATIONSDownload

2013 Regulations

Important notes from Brian Hopper (Eligibility Scrutineer) regarding numbers. Download
Cannons TinTops Championship - 2013 RegulationsDownload
Quaife Intermarque Championship supported by Avon Tyres - 2013 Regulations Download
Quaife Motorsport News Saloon Car Championship - 2013 RegulationsDownload
Further clarification on class HR Intermarque front splitters.Download
Clarification of regulations - Quaife Intermarques,
class HR bonnets and splitters WITH DIAGRAM
Clarification of regulations - Quaife Intermarques, class HR bonnets and splittersDownload
Clarification of regulations - Quaife IntermarquesDownload

Next Race Meeting:

9-10 June 2018
Brands Hatch
TinTops and Modified Saloons

16 June 2018

Latest Galleries:

Latest gallery Modified Saloon Car and TinTop
2nd April 2018

Latest gallery Scrapco Avon Intermarque,
1st April 2018

Last Race Results

Modified Saloon Car:

1. Malcolm Wise
2. Tony Skelton
3. Neil Jessop
See full results


1. Rikki Taylor
2. Danny Brooker
3. Graham Heard
See full results


1. Malcolm Blackman
2. Lewis Smith
3. Ian Hales
See full results

2018 Championship Leaders:

BARC SEC Modified Saloon Car:

Adrian Bradley
See full standings


Rikki Taylor
See full standings

Scrapco / Avon Intermarque:

Malcolm Blackman
See full standings