BARC SEC Photo of the day


BOSS Racing Ad

Race entry forms - Information.

Added: 28th February 2013

As drivers ask about race entry forms we'd like to inform you that we are currently waiting for MSA Championship Permit Numbers. As soon as we receive these Permit Numbers from the MSA we'll issue Entry Forms and they'll be available to download from our website.

Welcome to the brand new
BARC South Eastern Centre website.

Added: 27th February 2013

It has been designed to be user friendly and simple to navigate. We are open to suggestions if you feel a section needs altering, or if we have made an error either factual or spelling. However, we have tried to make available all the information that people have been asking for. It will be updated regularly and new features may be added later.

The main purpose of the website is to communicate with everyone quickly. There is a classified advertisements section, where drivers and centre members can advertise items for sale. Larger, commercial type adverts, can purchase banner space in prominent positions. Please contact Howard Smith for prices and more details.

The drivers section will be updated as more information, and photographs, arrive. In the meantime we hope you find the site interesting and easy to use.

Newer posts | Feb 2013

Next Race Meeting:

29th May 2017
Brands Hatch Indy
QMS and TinTops (non-championship)

Latest Galleries:

Latest gallery Quaife Cannons TinTops Championship,
30th April 2017

Latest gallery Quaife Modified Saloons Championship,
29th April 2017

Last Race Results

Quaife Modified Saloons:

1. Rod Birley
2. Tony Skelton
3. Andy Banham
See full results

Quaife / Cannons TinTops:

1. JJ Ross
2. Daniel Fisher
3. Chris Whiteman
See full results

Scrapco / Avon Intermarque:

1. Lewis Smith
2. Malcolm Blackman
3. Keith White
See full results

2017 Championship Leaders:

Quaife Modified Saloons:

Rod Birley
See full standings

Quaife / Cannons TinTops:

Mikey Day
See full standings

Scrapco / Avon Intermarque:

Malcolm Blackman
and Lewis Smith
See full standings